Repentance (Stuck Mojo, Etc.) Premiere New Song “God For A Day”

Repentance (Stuck Mojo, ex-Broken Hope, etc.) have premiered a new single titled “God For A Day.” This song is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on September 25.

“God For A Day” Track Listing:

01. “Repentance (Intro)”
02. “Only The Damned Die Young”
03. “Clarity”
04. “God For A Day”
05. “Snake-Oil Humanitarian”
06. “Enter the Gallows”
07. “Where Vultures Gather”
08. “Born to Choose”
09. “Deliverance”

Comments are closed.