Fit For A King To Release New Album “The Path” In September

Fit For A King have announced that their new album “The Path” will be released on September 18. The effort’s first single will launch on Friday (July 10) and a teaser for it can be found below:

“The Path” Track Listing:

01. “The Face Of Hate”
02. “Breaking The Mirror”
03. “Annihilation”
04. “The Path”
05. “Prophet”
06. “Locked (In My Head)”
07. “God Of Fire”
08. “Stockholm”
09. “Louder Voice”
10. “Vendetta”

Comments are closed.