Paradise Lost To Release New Album “Obsidian” In May

Paradise Lost will be releasing their new album “Obsidian” on May 15. You can find a teaser for the effort, along with the cover art and track listing below. Nick Holmes commented:

“One of the most eclectic albums we have done in some time, we have miserable songs, sad songs, slow songs and faster songs. Did I mention miserable?”

“Obsidian” Track Listing:

01. “Darker Thoughts”
02. “Fall From Grace”
03. “Ghosts”
04. “The Devil Embraced”
05. “Forsaken”
06. “Serenity”
07. “Ending Days”
08. “Hope Dies Young”
09. “Ravenghast”

Comments are closed.