Exodus, The Faceless, Etc. Added To 2020 70000 Tons Of Metal Cruise

More bands have been added to the 2020 70000 Tons Of Metal Cruise. The cruise, which is set to take place on January 7-11, will sail from Florida to Cozumel, Mexico and back and it will now feature the following: Aborted, Aether Realm, Archon Angel, At The Gates, Atheist, Axxis, Bloodbound, Candlemass, Carach Angren, Cattle Decapitation, Cruachan, Devin Townsend, Edenbridge, Einherjer, Emperor, Epica, Exodus, Finntroll, Flotsam And Jetsam, Ghost Ship Octavius, Grave Digger, Haggard, Havok, Ihsahn, Incantation, Kampfar, Kissin’ Dynamite, Leaves Eyes, Michael Schenker Fest, Moonsorrow, Novembers Doom, Omnium Gatherum, Origin, Orphaned Land, Seven Witches, Soen, Sortilège, Stam1na, Suffocation, The Agonist, The Faceless, Trollfest, Venom, Whiplash, and Wintersun.

Comments are closed.