Kublai Khan Premiere “Self-Destruct” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Absolute”

Kublai Khan have premiered a new video for their new song “Self-Destruct.“ This track is from the band’s new album “Absolute,” which will be released on October 4.

“Absolute” Track Listing:

01. “Armor Of Goddamn”
02. “Boomslang”
03. “Us & Them”
04. “The Truest Love”
05. “Self-Destruct”
06. “Lower Level”
07. “Cloth Ears”
08. “High Hopes”
09. “Beneath A Crescent Moon”
10. “Before It’s Too Late”

Matt Honeycutt said the following about the new record:

“‘Absolute‘ is by far our greatest achievement in my opinion. It’s a perfect mix of each and every sound we have accumulated, all crushed into a single record. We’re extremely excited for the world to give it a shot and feel the energy we have created.”

Comments are closed.