Deez Nuts Premiere “Crooked Smile” Music Video

Deez Nuts have premiered a new video for their new song “Crooked Smile.” This track is from their new album “You Got Me Fucked Up,“ which will be released on October 18.

“You Got Me Fucked Up” Track Listing:

01. “Singalong”
02. “You Got Me Fucked Up”
03. “Crooked Smile”
04. “You Gotta Feel Me”
05. “On Some Shit”
07. “Fools Gold”
08. “Axe to Grind”
09. “Get a Grip”
10. “Bitterest End”

Comments are closed.