Silvertomb (Ex-Type O Negative/Agnostic Front, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Love You Without No Lies”

Silvertomb (ex-Type O Negative/Agnostic Front, etc.) have premiered a new song titled “Love You Without No Lies.” This track is from the band’s new album “Edge Of Existence,” which will be released on November 1.

Kenny Hickey (ex-Type O Negative) commented:

“The first song written for the record ‘Edge Of Existence‘, ‘Love You Without No Lies‘ was conceived before keyboardist Aaron Joos was added to the lineup. Keyboard was then retrofitted into the song. The piano intro was originally a guitar intro played by Joe James and distorted keys were added to the verses and Hammond organs to the choruses. The lyrics question whether love is possible without some degree of conscious concealment or dishonesty.”

“Edge Of Existence” Track Listing:

01. “Insomnia / Sunrise”
02. “Love You Without No Lies”
03. “So True”
04. “Not Your Savior”
05. “One Of You”
06. “Right Of Passage / Crossing Over”
07. “Eulogy / Requiem”
08. “Sleeping On Nails And Wine”
09. “Waiting

Comments are closed.