Starset Premiere “Manifest” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Divisions”

Starset have premiered a new video for their new song “Manifest.” This track is from the band’s new album “Divisions,” which will be released on September 13.

“Divisions” Track Listing:

01. “A Brief History Of The Future”
02. “Manifest”
03. “Echo”
04. “Where The Skies End”
05. “Perfect Machine”
06. “Telekinetic”
07. “Stratosphere”
08. “Faultline”
09. “Solstice”
10. “Trials”
11. “Waking Up”
12. “Other Worlds Than These”
13. “Diving Bell”

Comments are closed.