Sleeping With Sirens Premiere “Leave It All Behind” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “How It Feels To Be Lost”

Sleeping With Sirens have premiered a new video for their new song “Leave It All Behind.” This track is from the band’s new album “How It Feels To Be Lost,” which will be released on September 6 via Sumerian Records.

“How It Feels To Be Lost” Track Listing:

01. “Leave It All Behind”
02. “Never Enough”
03. “How It Feels To Be Lost”
04. “Agree to Disagree”
05. “Ghost”
06. “Blood Lines”
07. “Break Me Down”
08. “Another Nightmare”
09. “PS Missing You”
10. “Medicine”
11. “Dying to Believe”


Comments are closed.