Abbath To Release New Album “Outstrider” In July

Abbath (ex-Immortal) has announced that his new album “Outstrider” will be released on July 5. You can find a teaser for the effort below:

“Outstrider” Track Listing:

01. “Calm In Ire (Of Hurricane)”
02. “Bridge Of Spasms”
03. “The Artifex”
04. “Harvest Pyre”
05. “Land Of Khem”
06. “Outstrider”
07. “Scythewinder”
08. “Hecate”
09. “Pace Till Death” (Bathory cover)


Comments are closed.