L7 Premiere “Burn Baby” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Scatter The Rats”

L7 have premiered a new video for their new song “Burn Baby.” This track is from band’s new album “Scatter The Rats,” which will be released on May 3 via Joan Jett’s Blackheart Records. The effort will be the group’s first in 20 years.

“Scatter The Rats” Track Listing:

01. “Burn Baby”
02. “Fighting The Crave”
03. “Proto Prototype”
04. “Stadium West”
05. “Murky Water Cafe”
06. “Ouija Board Lies”
07. “Garbage Truck”
08. “Holding Pattern”
09. “Uppin’ The Ice”
10. “Cool About Easy”
11. “Scatter The Rats”


Comments are closed.