Bad Religion Premiere New Song “Chaos From Within”, Reveal Details For New Album “Age Of Unreason”

Bad Religion have premiered a new song titled “Chaos From Within.” This track is from the band’s new album “Age Of Unreason,” which will be released on May 3.

“Age Of Unreason” Track Listing:

01. “Chaos From Within”
02. “My Sanity”
03. “Do The Paranoid Style”
04. “The Approach”
05. “Lose Your Head”
06. “End of History”
07. “Age of Unreason
08. “Candidate
09. “Faces of Grief
10. “Old Regime”
11. “Big Black Dog”
12. “Downfall”
13. “Since Now”
14. “What Tomorrow Brings”
15. “The Profane Rights of Man” (bonus track)

Brett Gurewitz said the following about the album, which focuses on the current social and political climate:

“The band has always stood for enlightenment values. Today, these values of truth, freedom, equality, tolerance, and science are in real danger. This record is our response.”

Greg Graffin added:

“When I saw all these headlines about how terrible our world had become, I started doing a lot of reading. I read about the French revolution, the American Revolution, the Civil War, and I started to recognize that this is a pattern of history and something we should never venture into. There are ample warnings against it. Every school child should know this but it’s hard to get people to read about these things. Maybe this album can help. Because right now, with social media, we are just playing a version of kill the guy with the ball.”


Comments are closed.