Hannes Grossmann To Release New Album “Apophenia”In March

Hannes Grossmann (Alkaloid, Hate Eternal, Triptykon, etc.) will be releasing his new album “Apophenia” on March 11. The effort features his Alkaloid bandmates Linus Klausenitzer (bass), Danny Tunker (lead and rhythm guitars), Morean (vocals), and Christian Muenzner (guest guitar solo), as well as special guests Jeff Loomis (Arch Enemy), V. Santura (Dark Fortress, etc.), and Marty Friedman (ex-Megadeth). The first single “The Flying Pizza Conundrum” can be found below:

“Apophenia” Track Listing:

01. “Deep”
02. “Reeks Insidious”
03. “The War On Intelligence”
04. “Vacant Dreams”
05. “They”
06. “Dianetics Declined”
07. “Apophenia”
08. “The Flying Pizza Conundrum”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s