Inter Arma Premiere New Song “Citadel”

Inter Arma have premiered a new song titled “Citadel.” This track is from the band’s new album “Sulphur English,” which will be released on April 12. Mike Paparo commented:

“The lyrics to ‘Citadel‘ were written as a sort of clarion call to myself about overcoming depression and the demons that manifest with it. It, like most of the lyrical content on the record, is deeply personal to me. For the band as a whole, Sulphur English is an ill-tempered, unrepentant act of defiance towards stagnation and complacency. We create this music on our own terms and we refuse to compromise our collective vision, for better or worse.”

“Sulphur English” Track Listing:

01. “Bumgardner”
02. “A Waxen Sea”
03. “Citadel”
04. “Howling Lands”
05. “Stillness”
06. “Observances Of The Path”
07. “The Atavist’s Meridian”
08. “Blood On The Lupines”
09. “Sulphur English”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s