Dream Theater’s Jordan Rudess To Release New Solo Album “Wired For Madness” In April

Dream Theater keyboardist Jordan Rudess has announced that his new solo album “Wired For Madness” will be released on April 19. You can pre-order the effort HERE and check out a lyric video for “Wired For Madness Pt 1.3” below:

“Wired For Madness” Track Listing:

01. “Wired For Madness – Part 1”
02. “Wired For Madness – Part 2”
03. “Off The Ground”
04. “Drop Twist”
05. “Perpetual Shine”
06. “Just Can’t Win”
07. “Just For Today”
08. “Why I Dream”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s