Cellar Darling (Ex-Eluveitie) Premiere “The Spell” Video

Cellar Darling (ex-Eluveitie) have premiered a new video for their new song “The Spell.” This is the title track of the band’s new album, which is set to be released on March 22. The group commented:

“As some of you have discovered already, over the past 13 days, we have revealed the tracklist of our new album, along with amazing artwork created by Costin Chioreanu, who is also behind all of the beautiful animated videos for the new songs. The 13 tracks of ‘The Spell’ invite you to witness the journey of a girl who falls in love with death. In the song released today, a spell has been cast on our protagonist — for now, her love shall go unfulfilled…”

“The Spell” Track Listing:

01. “Pain
02. “Death”
03. “Love”
04. “The Spell”
05. “Burn”
06. “Hang”
07. “Sleep”
08. “Insomnia”
09. “Freeze”
10. “Fall”
11. “Drown”
12. “Love Pt. II”
13. “Death Pt. II”


Comments are closed.