Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Premiere “Crowbar” Music Video

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have premiered a new video for their new song “Crowbar.” This track is from the band’s new album “End Of Suffering,” which will be released on May 3.

“End Of Suffering” Track Listing:

01. “Why a Butterfly Can’t Love a Spider”
02. “Tyrant Lizard King” (feat. Tom Morello)
03. “Heartbreaker”
04. “Crowbar”
05. “Love Games”
06. “Anxiety”
07. “Angel Wings”
08. “Supervillian”
09. “Latex Dreams”
10. “Kitty Sucker”
11. “Little Devil”
12. “End of Suffering”


Comments are closed.