Malevolent Creation To Release New Album “The 13th Beast” In January

Malevolent Creation have announced that their new album “The 13th Beast” will be released on January 18. The effort will feature the band’s new lineup, which finds founding guitarist Phil Fasciana joined by vocalist/guitarist Lee Wollenschlaeger, bassist Josh Gibbs, and drummer Phil Cancilla. Pre-orders will launch on November 23 and the first single will debut on November 30.

Wollenschlaeger commented:

“This is the biggest honour I could ever be given. The opportunity to front one of my all-time favourite bands, and an even bigger pleasure of jamming with such great people. We have created one of the most relentless albums of Malevolent Creation’s history. As a fan, I know we are going to shock a lot of people at how intense this new album is. Done in a way only Malevolent Creation can. I can’t wait to see all you guys on the road in 2019 and beyond, playing songs from all the albums, including our new album, ‘The 13th Beast‘!”

Fasciana added:

“Lee was the missing link when I was searching for a new vocalist and guitarist. Each new member is a solid musician and songwriter sharing the same passion for extreme music Malevolent Creation has been striving for since 1987. I’m very proud of this album and look forward to present it live as well as songs from our massive back catalog including stuff that hasn’t been played live in a long time or ever.”

“The 13th Beast” Track Listing:

01. “End The Torture”
02. “Mandatory Butchery”
03. “Agony For The Chosen”
04. “Canvas Of Flesh”
05. “Born Of Pain”
06. “The Beast Awakened”
07. “Decimated”
08. “Bleed Us Free”
09. “Knife At Hand”
10. “Trapped Inside”
11. “Release The Soul”


Comments are closed.