Flotsam And Jetsam Premiere New Song “Recover”

Flotsam And Jetsam have premiered a new song titled “Recover.” This track is from the band’s new album “The End Of Chaos,” which will be released on January 18.

“The End Of Chaos” Track Listing:

01. “Prisoner Of Time”
02. “Control”
03. “Recover”
04. “Prepare For Chaos”
05. “Slowly Insane”
06. “Architects Of Hate”
07. “Demolition Man”
08. “Unwelcome Surprise”
09. “Snake Eye”
10. “Survive”
11. “Good Or Bad”
12. “The End”


Comments are closed.