Planet B (Dead Cross, Etc.) Reveal Details For Debut Album, Premiere “Manure Rally” Video

Planet B, the project featuring Justin Pearson (Dead Cross, The Locust, & Retox) and hip hop producer Luke Henshaw, have revealed the details for their self-titled debut album. The effort will be released on November 23 and it will feature Kool Keith (Dr. Octagon, Ultramagnetic MCs), Martin Atkins (Public Image Ltd, Killing Joke, Ministry), Nick Zinner (The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Head Wound City), Sonny Kay (Year Future, The VSS, Angel Hair, GSL Records), Gabe Serbian (The Locust), Joseph Karam (The Locust), Becky DiGiglio, and Jake Najor (Jake Najor & The Moment of Truth). A video for the first single “Manure Rally” can be found below:

Track Listing:

01. “Crustfund” (feat. Kool Keith)
02. “[A] Not At All [B] Somewhat [C] Very Much”
03. “Join A Cult”
04. “Disease Control” (feat. Sonny Kay)
05. “Manure Rally”
06. “Mirror, Mirror, On The World”
07. “Big Karma” (feat. Joseph Karam)
08. “Brutal Evolution” (feat. Becky DiGiglio, Jake Najor)
09. “Never Let Me Down” (Depeche Mode cover) (feat. Nick Zinner)
10. “Come Bogeyman” (feat. Martin Atkins)
11. “The Beginning Is Near”


Comments are closed.