Psycroptic Premiere New Song “We Were The Keepers”

Psycroptic have premiered a new song titled “We Were The Keepers,” via Decibel. This track is from the band’s new album “As The Kingdom Drowns,” which will be released on November 9.

“As The Kingdom Drowns” Track Listing:

01. “We Were the Keepers”
02. “Frozen Gaze”
03. “Directive”
04. “Deadlands”
05. “As The Kingdom Drowns”
06. “Beyond the Black”
07. “Upon These Stones”
08. “Momentum of the Void”
09. “You Belong Here, Below”


Comments are closed.