Cult Leader Premiere New Song “I Am Healed”, Reveal Details For New Album “A Patient Man”

Cult Leader have premiered a new song titled “I Am Healed,” via Revolver. This track is from the band’s new album “A Patient Man,” which will be released on November 9.

“A Patient Man” Track Listing:

01. “I Am Healed”
02. “Curse of Satisfaction”
03. “Isolation in the Land of Milk and Honey”
04. “To: Achlys”
05. “A World of Joy”
06. “Craft of Mourning”
07. “Share My Pain”
08. “Aurum Reclusa”
09. “A Patient Man”
10. “The Broken Right Hand of God”


Comments are closed.