P.O.D. To Release New Album “Circles” In November

P.O.D. have announced that their new album “Circles” will be released on November 16 via Mascot Label Group. The cover art and track listing can be seen below and the band are planning to offer more info on the effort on September 7.

“Circles” Track Listing:

01. “Rockin’ With The Best”
02. “Always Southern California”
03. “Circles”
04. “Panic Attack”
05. “On The Radio”
06. “Fly Away”
07. “Listening For The Silence”
08. “Dreaming”
09. “Domino”
10. “Soundboy Killa”
11. “Home”


Comments are closed.