Audiotopsy (Mudvayne, Ex-Skrape, Etc.) To Release New Album “The Real Now” In November

Audiotopsy (Mudvayne, ex-Skrape, etc.) have announced that their new album “The Real Now” will be released on November 2 via Megaforce. A teaser for the effort’s first single “What Am I?” can be found below, along with the cover art and track listing. Greg Tribbett (Mudvayne, ex-HELLYEAH) said the following about the album:

“This album deals with life – from addition to depression to death. Life is a journey of unforeseen experiences.”

“The Real Now” Track Listing:

01. “War”
02. “Hologram”
03. “Panic On The Airwaves”
04. “Fade Away”
05. “Hurt Down”
06. “What Am I?”
07. “If Only”
08. “A Death Benefit”


Comments are closed.