Devour The Day Premiere “The Censor” Video

Devour The Day have premiered a new video for their new song “The Censor.” This track is from the band’s new album, “Signals,” which will be released on October 26. The group commented:

“There is a quote by Elizabeth Gilbert that goes like this: ‘Art is a crushing chore and a wonderful privilege. The work wants to be made, and it wants to be made through you.’ We are honored to be the channels and to have received these signals. We cannot take ownership for our place, it is through this process that we find our own purpose. We are indebted to our community for the gift of this responsibility.”

“Signals” Track Listing:

01. “One Shot”
02. “Faithless”
03. “Into The Night”
04. “Red Flower”
05. “Headspill”
06. “The Censor”
07. “Give It Up”
08. “Cliffhanger”
09. “Loudmouth”
10. “Nothing Is Enough”
11. “Wonderful Creatures”
12. “Under The Overpass”

The band are also putting together a six-part documentary on their #soundtracktoYOURstory tour.


Comments are closed.