Shim (Ex-Sick Puppies) Premieres New Song “A Brand New War”

Shimon “Shim” Moore (ex-Sick Puppies) has premiered a new song titled “A Brand New War,” via Loudwire. This track is from his new solo album, which will be released on September 14. Shim commented:

“‘A Brand New War’ will be opening the album and opening the live shows. It’s a call to arms and a declaration of the war to come. The war is against anyone who tells you that you can’t live the life you want and be the person you truly are. You can use this album as your soundtrack while you fight for the life you want. The struggle is real. The fight is now, and the music is yours.”

Track Listing:

01. “A Brand New War”
02. “Secrets”
03. “Our Time”
04. “Kaleidoscopes”
05. “Crucified”
06. “Hallelujah”
07. “Fearless”
08. “All Of Me”
09. “Sting Like A Bitch”
10. “Broken Men”
11. “Don’t Wake Me Up”


Comments are closed.