Ace Frehley Premieres New Song “Rockin’ With The Boys”, Reveals Details For New Album “Spaceman”

Ace Frehley has premiered a new song titled “Rockin’ With The Boys.” The track was originally written during KISS’ heyday in the ’70s and it will appear on Frehley’s new album “Spaceman,” which is set to be released on October 19.

“Spaceman” Track Listing:

01. “Without You I’m Nothing” (feat. Gene Simmons)
02. “Rockin’ With the Boys”
03. “Your Wish Is My Command” (feat. Gene Simmons)
04. “Bronx Boy”
05. “Pursuit Of Rock and Roll”
06. “I Wanna Go Back” (Eddie Money cover)
07. “Mission To Mars”
08. “Off My Back”
09. “Quantum Flux”


Comments are closed.