Stephen Pearcy (RATT) To Release New Album “View To A Thrill” In November

Stephen Pearcy (RATT) has announced that his new album “View To A Thrill” will be released on November 9. You can check out the cover art and track listing for that below:

“View To A Thrill” Track Listing:

01. “U Only Live Twice”
02. “Sky Falling”
03. “Malibu”
04. “One In A Million”
05. “Double Shot”
06. “Secrets To Tell”
07. “Not Killin’ Me”
08. “Dangerous Thing”
09. “I’m A Ratt”
10. “From The Inside”
11. “Violator”


Comments are closed.