Pig Destroyer Premiere “Army Of Cops” Music Video

Pig Destroyer have premiered a new video for their new song “Army Of Cops.” This track features Richard Johnson (Agoraphobic Nosebleed, etc.) and it will appear on the band’s new album “Head Cage,“ which is set to be released on September 7. The effort, which can be pre-ordered HERE, will also feature guest appearances from Agoraphobic Nosebleed‘s Kat Katz and Full Of Hell‘s Dylan Walker.

“Head Cage” Track Listing:

01. “Tunnel Under The Tracks”
02. “Dark Train”
03. “Army Of Cops”
04. “Circle River”
05. “The Torture Fields”
06. “Terminal Itch”
07. “Concrete Beast”
08. “The Adventures Of Jason And JR”
09. “Mt. Skull”
10. “Trap Door Man”
11. “The Last Song”
12. “House Of Snakes”


Comments are closed.