Soreption Premiere New Song “King Of Undisputed Nonsense”

Soreption have premiered a new song titled “King Of Undisputed Nonsense.” This track is from the band’s new album “Monument Of The End,” which will be released on August 3, via Sumerian Records.

“Monument Of The End” Track Listing:

01. “The Anti-Present”
02. “Children of the Automaton”
03. “King of Undisputed Nonsense”
04. “Nothingness Becoming”
05. “Architects of the Apocalypse”
06. “A Mimic’s Ignorance”
07. “Virulent Well” (feat. Matt McGachy of Cryptopsy)
08. “The Entity” (feat. Travis Ryan of Cattle Decapitation)

You can catch the group live on this year’s Summer Slaughter Tour.


One response to “Soreption Premiere New Song “King Of Undisputed Nonsense”