The Amity Affliction Premiere “Ivy (Doomsday)” Music Video, Reveal Details New Album “Misery”

The Amity Affliction have premiered a new video for their new song “Ivy (Doomsday).” The clip is part one of a three part short film and the track will appear on the band’s new album “Misery,” which is set to be released on August 24.

“Misery” Track Listing:

01. “Ivy (Doomsday)”
02. “Feels Like I’m Dying”
03. “Holier Than Heaven”
04. “Misery”
05. “Kick Rocks”
06. “Black Cloud”
07. “D.I.E.”
08. “Drag The Lake”
09. “Beltsville Blues”
10. “Burn Alive”
11. “Nothing Left”
12. “The Gifthorse”


Comments are closed.