SUMAC To Release New Album “Love In Shadow” In September

SUMAC have announced that they will be releasing their new album “Love In Shadow” on September 21. The effort was recorded at Robert Lang Studios in Shoreline, WA and it was produced and mixed by Converge‘s Kurt Ballou. Aaron Turner commented:

“Since many of the surface level aspects of our being are often used as divisive tools to separate/alienate us from one another, the intent here is reveal that at our base level all humans desire and need to be loved and accepted for who they are, for just being.”

“Love In Shadow” Track Listing:

01. “The Task”
02. “Attis’ Blade”
03. “Arcing Silver”
04. “Ecstasy Of Unbecoming”


Comments are closed.