Seventh Wonder Premiere New Song “Victorious”, Reveal Details For New Album “Tiara”

Seventh Wonder have premiered a new song titled “Victorious.” This track is from the band’s new album “Tiara,” which will be released on October 12.

Bassist Andreas Blomqvist commented:

“It has been many years in the making, but it is finally done and we couldn’t be happier with it. ‘Tiara’ is everything you have come to expect from Seventh Wonder, but I also hope there are some new flavors in there to keep it interesting. We really didn’t think too much about what sound we were going for, nor did we have to force it, it all came natural, albeit slow this time around…We are super proud of this album and we are so much looking forward to sharing it with you!

‘Victorious’ was the first song on the album that was completed. It wasn’t written first, but it was the first one we sat down and wrote the lyrics for, so it is special to us. I am thrilled to finally be able to share a song off of ‘Tiara’ with you!”

“Tiara” Track Listing:

01. “Arrival”
02. “The Everones”
03. “Dream Machines”
04. “Against The Grain”
05. “Victorious”
06. “Tiara’s Song (Farewell Pt. 1)”
07. “Goodnight (Farewell Pt. 2)”
08. “Beyond Today (Farewell Pt. 3)”
09. “The Truth”
10. “By The Light Of The Funeral Pyres”
11. “Damnation Below”
12. “Procession”
13. “Exhale”


Comments are closed.