Powerwolf Reveal Cover Art & Track Listing For New Album “The Sacrament Of Sin”

Powerwolf have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album “The Sacrament Of Sin.” That effort is expected to be released later this year. Guitarist Matthew Greywolf commented:

“We’re proud to finally unveil the album title along with the amazing cover artwork of ‘The Sacrament Of Sin’. While we are in the final stage of mixing the album at Fascination Street Studios, we can’t wait to unleash this monster and celebrate this new chapter together with all of you. Expect nothing less but a mass more intense than ever, bringing some new elements to the liturgy while being as wild and wolfish as it could!”

“The Sacrament Of Sin” Track Listing:

01. “Fire & Forgive”
02. “Demons Are A Girl‘s Best Friend”
03. “Killers With The Cross”
04. “Incense And Iron”
05. “Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone”
06. “Stossgebet”
07. “Nightside Of Siberia”
08. “The Sacrament Of Sin”
09. “Venom Of Venus”
10. “Nighttime Rebel”
11. “Fist By Fist (Sacralize Or Strike)”
12. “Midnight Madonna” (Bonus track, only available at EMP and Napalm Records mailorder)


Comments are closed.