Graveyard Reveal Details For New Album “Peace”

Graveyard have revealed the details for their new album “Peace.“ The effort will be released on May 25, and a teaser for the first single “Please Don’t” can be found below. Pre-orders are available HERE. Select options will come with a red 7″ featuring two b-sides “Headache City” and “Something Else.“

“Peace” Track Listing:

01. “It Ain’t Over Yet”
02. “Cold Love”
03. “See The Day”
04. “Please Don’t”
05. “Del Maniac”
06. “The Fox”
07. “Walk On”
08. “Bird Of Paradise”
09. “A Sign Of Peace”
10. “Low (I Wouldn’t Mind)”


Comments are closed.