Raven Black To Release New Album “13” In May

Raven Black will release their new album “13” on May 10. You can pre-order that HERE. The first single “Monster” is available in digital outlets now. Furthermore, pre-orders have also been launched for the band’s new comic book “A Dark Metal Carnival: The Beginning.” You can get a copy HERE.

“13” Track Listing:

01. “Monster”
02. “Sticks n Stones”
03. “Nothing”
04. “Spider”
05. “Dollhouse”
06. “Break the Box”
07. “The Nobodies”


Comments are closed.