Shinedown Premiere “Devil” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Attention Attention”

Shinedown have premiered a new video for their new song “Devil.” This track is from the band’s new album “Attention Attention,” which will be released on May 4.

“Attention Attention” Track Listing:

01. “The Entrance”
02. “Devil”
03. “Black Soul”
04. “Attention Attention”
05. “Kill Your Conscience”
06. “Pyro”
07. “Monsters”
08. “Darkside”
09. “Creatures”
10. “Evolve”
11. “Get Up”
12. “Special”
13. “The Human Radio”
14. “Brilliant”

The following was said about the album:

“The 14-track album, Shinedown’s most raw and personal to date, is a mental, emotional and physical journey that follows an individual from life’s lowest lows to the highest highs, as anxieties dissipate and demons disappear… The story that unfolds as the album progresses is a powerful statement about the resolve of the human spirit, our will to overcome struggles and the importance of respecting and leaning on one another.”


Comments are closed.