Nekrogoblikon Premiere New Song “The Skin Thief”, Reveal Details For New Album “Welcome To Bonkers”

Nekrogoblikon have premiered a new song titled “The Skin Thief.” This track is from the band’s new album “Welcome To Bonkers,” which will be released on April 13.

“Welcome To Bonkers” Track Listing:

01. “Mold”
02. “The Many Faces of Dr. Hubert Malbec”
03. “Row”
04. “Dressed as Goblins”
05. “Dragons”
06. “Thanks for Nothing, Moon”
07. “The Skin Thief”
08. “Darkness”
09. “The Magic Spider”
10. “Killing Time (and Space)”
11. “Goblins”

Alex “Goldberg” Alereza said the following about the new album:

“Since this was our first album with our new beast of a drummer Eric, we thought it would be fun to try writing something absolutely pummeling that really showcased his abilities. We ended up with a song that’s far heavier and more dramatic than anything we’ve done before, but still sounds 100% goblin metal. Plus, we are playing it live each and every night on the Rings Of Saturn tour, so be ready for chaos!”

Vocalist Nicholas “Scorpion” Von Doom added:

“We always like to change things up when writing new material. This time around, I pretty much wrote most of it, whereas we’ve had varying degrees of collaboration on past albums. I generally prioritize catchiness when writing, so it’s a catchy album. It was rad working with Jason “Vagina Dr. Dad Mr. Lippington” Suecof and he brought everything up another level.”


Comments are closed.