Kobra And The Lotus Reveal Details For New Album “Prevail II”

Kobra And The Lotus have revealed the details for the second part of their “Prevail” double album, “Prevail II.” The effort will be released on April 27, and the cover art and track listing can be seen below:

“Prevail II” Track Listing:

01. “Losing My Humanity”
02. “Let Me Love You”
03. “Ribe”
04. “My Immortal”
05. “Human Empire”
06. “Heartache”
07. “Velvet Roses”
08. “Modern Day Hero”
09. “You’re Insane”
10. “White Water”
11. “The Chain”
12. “Let Me Love You” (Acoustic Bonus Track)

Kobra Paige commented:

“Humanity. One of the greatest struggles of our human existence is to retain it.

“This sequel album takes a deeper dive into the darkness of our psyche and explores the personal torment and struggle we inflict upon ourselves, one another, and the earth.

“It has become commonplace for people to give up on themselves and lose their belief in their abilities and self-worth. This in turn affects our daily actions/behavior. We are a cripplingly, self-harming species but we are also profoundly capable beings of altruism, evolution, and positivity.

“This album will close the ‘Prevail’ double sequel on the lightest of all notes by acknowledging that every single person has a desire to be and deserves to be truly seen, loved, and heard. When the ignorance is cleared, we can recognize that we are all in this together.”

As previously announced, you can catch the band on tour with Texas Hippie Coalition.


Comments are closed.