Greyhaven Premiere “Echo And Dust – Pt. I” Video

Greyhaven have have premiered a new video for their new song “Echo and Dust – Pt. 1.” This track is from the band’s new album “Empty Black,” which will be released on March 16, via Will Putney‘s (Fit For An Autopsy) Equal Vision imprint Graphic Nature Records. Vocalist Brent Mills commented:

“We chose ‘Echo And Dust Pt.I‘ as the first single in part because we felt like this song kinda encompasses everything we tried to do on the record in one swift motion and also because it just felt like the song that stood out as being an obvious introduction into our world as this band.”

“Empty Black” Track Listing:

01. “Sweet Machine”
02. “Blemish”
03. “Echo and Dust pt. 1”
04. “Mortality Rate”
05. “Ten Dogs — Red Heaven”
06. “White Lighters”
07. “Kappa (River Child)”
08. “Day Is Gone”
09. “Broadcast Network”
10. “Echo and Dust pt. II”

[via Alternative Press]


Comments are closed.