Ingested To Release New Album “The Level Above Human” In April

Ingested have announced that their new album “The Level Above Human” will be released on April 27. The band commented:

“After a three year wait we’ve finally completed our newest album The Level Above Human. Bands often say the usual clichés that their newest is their best, but this is hands down the most perfect slab of death metal we have ever created. Forty-five minutes of career defining material packed with all the bite and none of the bark, you are about to witness the Transcendence of God’s.”

“The Level Above Human” Track Listing:

01. “Sovereign”
02. “Invidious”
03. “Misery Leech”
04. “Purveyors Of Truth”
05. “Transcendence Of Gods”
06. “Better Off Dead”
07. “Last Rites”
08. “The Crimson Oath”
09. “Purge The Parasite”
10. “Obsolescent“


Comments are closed.