For The Fallen Dreams Premiere “Stone” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Six”

For The Fallen Dreams have premiered a new video for their new song “Stone.” This track is from the band’s new album “Six,” which will be released on February 16.

“Six” Track Listing:

01. “Stone”
02. “The Undertow”
03. “Unstoppable”
04. “Forever”
05. “Burning Season”
06. “Two Graves”
07. “10 Years”
08. “Hypnosis”
09. “Void”
10. “The Storm”


Comments are closed.