Ektomorf Announce New Guitarist, Bassist, & Drummer

Ektomorf have announced the addition of new members guitarist Szebasztián Simon, bassist Attila Asztalos, and drummer Dániel Szabó to the band. They will be taking over for Tamás Schrottner, Szabolcs Murvai and Róbert Jaksa, who all exited the group. With this news, they have also shared a preview of their new song “The Prophet Of Doom” off their new album “Fury“ (out February 16).

“Fury” Track Listing:

01. “The Prophet Of Doom”
02. “AK 47”
03. “Fury”
04. “Bullet In Your Head”
05. “Faith And Strength”
06. “Infernal Warfare”
07. “Tears Of Christ”
08. “Blood For Blood”
09. “If You’re Willing To Die”
10. “Skin Them Alive”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s