Corrosion Of Conformity Premiere New Song “Cast The First Stone”, Reveal Details For New Album “No Cross No Crown”

Corrosion Of Conformity have premiered a new song titled “Cast The First Stone.” This song is from the band’s new album “No Cross No Crown,” which will be released on January 12. This effort is their first since the return of Pepper Keenan.

“No Cross No Crown” Track Listing:

01. “Novus Deus”
02. “The Luddite”
03. “Cast The First Stone”
04. “1. No Cross”
05. “Wolf Named Crow”
06. “Little Man”
07. “Matre’s Diem”
08. “Forgive Me”
09. “Nothing Left To Say”
10. “Sacred Isolation”
11. “Old Disaster”
12. “E.L.M.”
13. “2. No Cross No Crown”
14. “A Quest To Believe (A Call To The Void)”
15. “Son And Daughter”


Comments are closed.