Corey Taylor (Slipknot, Stone Sour) To Guest On New Tonight Alive Song

Corey Taylor (Slipknot, Stone Sour) will be guesting on a new Tonight Alive track titled “My Underworld.” The song will appear on the band’s new album, “Underworld,“ which will be released on January 12. Vocalist Jenna McDougall told the Newcastle Herald the following about Taylor’s guest spot:

“He’s just a really great man who was happy to lend his voice to our song and expressed he’s a fan of our music, which is hard to believe and it was so heartwarming to hear that.”

“Underworld” Track Listing:

01. “Book Of Love”
02. “Temple”
03. “Disappear” (feat. PVRIS’ Lyn Gunn)
04. “The Other”
05. “In My Dreams”
06. “For You”
07. “Crack My Heart”
08. “Just For Now”
09. “Burning On”
10. “Waiting For The End”
11. “Last Light”
12. “Looking For Heaven”
13. “My Underworld” (feat. Corey Taylor)

You can watch a video for the band’s new song “Temple” below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s