Annihilator Premiere “Twisted Lobotomy” Video

Annihilator have premiered a new video for their new song “Twisted Lobotomy.” This song is from the band’s new album “For The Demented,” which will be released on November 3.

“For The Demented” Track Listing:

01. “Twisted Lobotomy”
02. “One To Kill”
03. “For The Demented”
04. “Pieces of You”
05. “The Demon You Know”
06. “Phantom Asylum”
07. “Altering The Alter”
08. “The Way”
09. “Dark”
10. “Not All There”


Comments are closed.