We Came As Romans Premiere “Cold Like War” Music Video

We Came As Romans have premiered a new video for their new song “Cold Like War.” This is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on October 20.

“Cold Like War” Track Listing:

01. “Vultures with Clipped Wings”
02. “Cold Like War”
03. “Two Hands”
04. “Lost in the Moment”
05. “Foreign Fire”
06. “Wasted Age”
07. “Encoder”
08. “If There’s Nothing to See” (feat. Eric Vanlerberghe)
09. “Promise Me”
10. “Learning to Survive”


Comments are closed.