Like Moths To Flames To Release New Album “Dark Divine” In November

Like Moths To Flames have announced that their album “Dark Divine” will be released on November 3, via Rise Records. You can find the details for that below, and stream the first single “Nowhere Left To Sink” on Spotify.

“Dark Divine” Track Listing:

01. “New Plagues”
02. “Nowhere Left To Sink”
03. “Shallow Truths For Shallow Minds”
04. “Dark Divine”
05. “Empty tThe Same”
06. “From The Dust Returned”
07. “Even God Has A Hell”
08. “Mischief Managed”
09. “Instinctive Intuition”
10. “The Skeletons I Keep”
11. “False Idol”


Comments are closed.