Entheos Premiere New Song “The World Without Us”

Entheos have premiered a new song titled “The World Without Us,” via Metal Injection. This song is from the band’s new album “Dark Future,” which will be released on November 10.

“Dark Future” Track Listing:

01. “Black Static (I)”
02. “White Noise (II)”
03. “Melancholia”
04. “Pulse of a New Era”
05. “Sea of Symmetry”
06. “Inverted Earth (I)”
07. “Sunshift (II)”
08. “Suspended Animation”
09. “The World Without Us”
10. “Resonance”


Comments are closed.