CyHra (Ex-In Flames, Ex-Amaranthe, Etc.) Reveal Details For New Album “Letters To Myself”

CyHra, the band featuring former In Flames members Jesper Strömblad and Peter Iwers, Jake E (ex-Amaranthe) and Alex Landenburg (Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody), have announced that they will release their debut album “Letters To Myself” on October 20, via Spinefarm Records. You can stream the first single “Karma” on Spotify, or find an unofficial stream below:

“Letters To Myself” Track Listing:

01. “Karma”
02. “Heartrage”
03. “Here To Save You”
04. “Muted Life”
05. “Closure”
06. “Letter To Myself”
07. “Dark Clarity”
08. “Holding Your Breath”
09. “Rescue Ride”
10. “Black Wings”
11. “Inside A Lullaby”
12. “Dead To Me”
13. “Letters To Myself”


Comments are closed.